Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeekNEnjoy6969 45 / M
"Looking for a respectable life partner"
Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2020

To view all of
SeekNEnjoy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Men.Date - Gay Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekNEnjoy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,513,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
New York, United States
SeekNEnjoy6969 45/M
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Talking to someone very awesome. Loving our moments so far.
Need some rebound comfort from ending a 9 year relationship that I should have ended 5 years ago. I am single and just seeking a potential partner to share life with. I am currently full time employed and a Twitch Streamer. Already half way through life so anyone who has their life together, is drug free, non smoker, and will put a legitimate effort and energy into meeting each other for some good times is all I ask. Now I got more of an idea about who is all out there. Let me elaborate on some details. Long term ongoing relationship is not out of the question but it will be an uphill battle on my end due to past relations. I am willing to work with legitimate people if you are willing to communicate and prove we could do something worth wild with each other. I suggest making sure you got some work in your profile. That helps. Ongoing flings will also work with me. Being safe, healthy, and respectable is always a good thing. Getting to the point of physically being with each other properly is of course the idea. I know the pandemic sucks for all of us. We can take all the proper steps to prevent the spread and still get to the point where we can enjoy being with each other. Catfish, being a holes, etc. Why are you bothering? For realz? Don't mess with the good people out there who could be taking on opportunities that such bad folk bastardize. I will support and comment on videos or pictures if that helps. I don't get the AFF point system. Live streams are fine, but don't expect anything out of me. I look forward to getting some great time rolling. Hit me up and message me if interested.

My Ideal Person No illegal drug habits, a non smoker, knows how to have sex with a man and be genuine with yourself.

I am a fan of women who are curvy and have some meat on the body. Long distance won't really work for me but not 100% out of the question. I also appreciate women who earn their own money, are not gold digging, or relying on a man to be their income. I will support independency, even if our society likes to beg to differ with that. May we find each other eventually and share some beautiful and fun times together soon enough.

Be safe and be healthy now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SeekNEnjoy6969's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: