Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mstrzig 58 / M
"Man seeks woman"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2020

To view all of
Mstrzig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Men.Date - Gay Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mstrzig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,678,956 Active Members!*
Mstrzig 58/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
I moved back to my hometown area after living in other states and areas to be closer to family a few years ago. I was on this site 2 other times over the years. Different areas. This will be the last. Going all in to make this work. Easygoing, healthy man looking for fun times. I like exercising, hiking, and recently began practicing electric guitar. I like film noir, nfl, nhl, and history. I'm a veteran who traveled somewhat at a young age. I live alone and have a pet. I don't judge others and accept others for who they are. Sexually, I have somewhat vast experience and am open-minded. Did I say virile? That means I get it up, and can go long time. A woman's pleasure is important. I've been with many types and varieties of women. I dabbled in some of fetishes and kinks in the past, just not currently into. I don't use or abuse others. I am kind and caring. I'd rather build someone up than tear them down. I'm honest and respectful. Good manners go a long way. I look for the positive side in life and try to find humor in things. If you are looking for a sugar daddy, good luck with that. My friends, family, those I love get the most attention. I most admire a self-sufficient woman. I was always an explorer, and had many life and sexual experiences. This gave me insight and wisdom that the average person may not understand fully. In other words, I recognize game, bs, etc. I believe in communication essential in relationships. Trying to make some connections, possibly meet, take things from there. No hurries no stress. I'm a good listener and enjoy good conversation. What I don't like are drama queens, bossy and demanding women, and bs Feel free to ask more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, any race, all types, who likes to have fun, and take things from there.
I'm open to nsa, fwb, even just friends. If it were to be long-term relationship, not a whole lot younger.

I'm a realist. I'm not perfect, you aren't perfect.

Fearless. Intelligent. Willing to explore and try something new.

Friendly and open. Kind, caring. It really is what is in your heart that matters.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rammstein, Veldes, Together To The Stars, Black Kalmar
Skull, Grabesfurcht, Nebula Orionis,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Used watch Judge Jeanine and would think of being under
her bench and robe giving her oral. <br><br>
I Dream of Jeanie tv show. I would be a good and proper master,
teaching sex my hot, inexperienced jeanie, who was locked
in a bottle for so long.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mstrzig's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: