Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CuriousIttyBitty 36 / F
"Want to be with my first woman"
Tallassee, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 29, 2019

To view all of
CuriousIttyBitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Men.Date - Gay Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousIttyBitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,513,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
CuriousIttyBitty 36/F
Tallassee, Alabama
I won’t pay for this site to be able to message you

My Ideal Person An experienced woman that wants to be the first woman to make my pussy cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman eating my pussy while my boyfriend fucks me in my

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of CuriousIttyBitty's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Tallassee, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: