utfrangrl 43 / F
"Love life, love friends, love having fun."
Provo, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
utfrangrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Men.Date - Gay Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utfrangrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,451 New photos this week!
  • 79,666,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Galicia, Spain
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Ohio, United States
utfrangrl 43/F
Provo, Utah
I call this photo. Sheer Essence. Hope you like what you see.
I am a divorced fun woman who enjoys indoor and outdoor social and play fun activities. I am a voyeur and a exhibitionist and like those who are the same. I am also a groupie woman and do like to meet up at group functions only with my group friends. Not into any type of relationship, or meeting privately or dating anyone. I prefer to meet only with my group friends at group functions only when I can. I do not chat, IM, call, or text, so don't ask me to.

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys life and having fun at group functions. Not into drama and not having judgments of other people. Easy going without expectations, and not looking for a relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to a group party and getting it on with four or more
males during the night, or a couple of bi girls.#:D#

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really have given any thought to it.

View more of utfrangrl's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Provo, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Para Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: